Hang in there…

so, I broke the first rule of maintaining an audience for an upcomming indie game.

I dissapeared.

The last month has been crazy, as will next month. While the cool situation leading to this crazyness has nothing (directly) to do with Thomas Was Alone, it has had a knock on effect on most areas of my life. I’ll be ready to talk about it in a couple of weeks, but for now – know that me and Thomas are very much alive.

I’m planning on moving on with it in a big way in the next couple of months, building on the skeletal GDD, and starting to talk to some very talented friends about getting things rolling.

Cheers for your patience guys. And apologies for something of a non-post

One Response to “Hang in there…”

  1. IgorpetPr Says:

    Hello. I identify the unharmed shooting duel in the matter of Russia. Knew the cheapest approach to procure the whole you need. I command increase you to get the ready with Russia. Up to friend you can buy off the cheapest valuation in the the smashing at heavy! Carry substandard a chance.

    In requital for archetype you stand in want to gain smartphone. You can seize android morality trade mark modern self-denial phone to a ashamed money. It is very cheap Under for the treatment of foreingnes to believe in Russia because of the currency rates. The prices not rise yet. Things being what they are the most qualified heyday to buy.

    You are lucky to read this because i will help you to make a best deals. Just write me in skype sale24help . i will be glad to care best way to help you any quastions.

    I will not write many here about this great opportunity. So you write me and we discuss everything you need.

    I have many opportunity to you in business with Russia.

    skype sale24help
    icq 659845175
    email igor.petrov.com@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

